Über uns

Walter

Über uns

Professionelle Herstellung und Konstrukteur des Erzeugungssystems: Walter Eelectrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Installieren
Abdeckungen

Walter als Hersteller von Dieselaggregaten verfügen wir über umfangreiche Produktionserfahrung. Walter Fabrik war Bulit im Jahr 2003, wir sind spezialisiert auf Generator über 16 Jahre eingereicht. Walter ist OEM-Partner von Perkins, Cummins, Doosan, MTU, Volvo usw. und einem Leistungsbereich von 5 kW bis 3000 kW. Entsprechend dem Design der verschiedenen Generatorsätze gibt es folgende Typen: offener Typ, leiser Typ (ausgestattet mit leisem Baldachin), Containertyp, Anhängertyp.

Die Walter-Fabrik befindet sich in Yangzhou, Provinz Jiangsu, China. Die Fabrikfläche beträgt mehr als 2500 Quadratmeter und ist mit fortschrittlichen Geräten ausgestattet, darunter Laserschneidmaschinen, CNC-Stanzmaschinen, CNC-Biegemaschinen usw. Walter hat erfahrene Techniker und hervorragende Einrichtungen, um die Produktion erstklassiger Stromaggregate zu gewährleisten.

Um die hohe Qualität der Waren zu gewährleisten, führte Walter das ERP-Software-Management-System ein und erhielt das ISO9001-Zertifikat für das Qualitätssystem. Alle Stromaggregate wurden von CE zugelassen. Standardmäßige einheitliche Produkttests, die alle Produkte vor Verlassen des Werks einstellen und testen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Endbenutzer während des Betriebs mit unseren Stromaggregaten zufrieden sind.

Durch unsere guten Produkte und Dienstleistungen haben wir immer mehr Kundenvertrauen gewonnen. Walter hat eine breite Zusammenarbeit mit ausländischen Unternehmen in vielen Bereichen aufgebaut, beispielsweise mit Telekommunikationsunternehmen aus Nigeria, Peru und Indonesien. Wir haben Generatoren nach Afrika, Südafrika, Südasien und Südostasien exportiert.

Auch in Zukunft werden wir unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Waren und gute Dienstleistungen anbieten. Die Bereitstellung standardisierter Produkte, die Bereitstellung von pfofessionalem Service, die Bereitstellung einfach ausgerichteter und geeigneter Silutionslösungen gehören auf lange Sicht zu unserem Ziel. Bitte glauben Sie mir, die Wahl von Walter wird Ihre kluge Wahl sein.

Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder zur Preisliste hinterlassen Sie uns bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

693988eb

About us

Professional manufacture and designer of generation system : Walter Eelectrical Equipment Co.,  Ltd .

Set up
Covers
About us1
About-us2
About us3
About us4

Who we are

Professional manufacture and designer of generation system : Walter Eelectrical Equipment Co., Ltd .

Walter factory is located in Yangzhou, Jiangsu province, China . Factory area is more than 2500 square metre and equipped with advanced equipment including laser cutting machine, CNC punching machine, CNC bending machine and so on . Walter has experenced technicians and excellent facilities to gurantee the production of first class generator sets.

About us5
About us6

What we do

About us7

Walter as a manufacture of diesel generator sets , we have rich production experience . Walter factory was bulit in 2003 , we are specialized in generator filed over 16 years . Walter is OEM partner of Perkins, Cummins, Doosan, MTU, Volvo and etc , and power range from 5kw-3000kw.According to different generator sets’ design , there are following types : open type , silent type (equipped with silent canopy), container type , trailer type .

About us8

Smart factory .intelligent workshop

To guarantee the goods’ high quality , Walter introduced ERP Software Management System and got ISO9001 Quality System Certificate. All generator sets has been approved of CE . Standard unified product testing,which all products adjust and test before leaving factory , to ensure that the end users will be satisfied with our generator sets while they are being operated .

Because of our good products and services , we gained more and more customers’ trust. Walter has established wide cooperation relationship with foreign companies in many fileds, such as telecommunication companies from Nigeria, Peru, Indonesia . We have been exporting generators to Africa, South Africa, South Asia, Southeast Asia .

About us9
About us10

In the future , we will continue offering high quality goods , good services to our clients . Providing standardized products , providing pfofessional service, providing easy-oriented and suitable silutions, about three standards belong to our target in the long run. Please believe me, choosing Walter  will be your wise choice. 

Some of our clients

About us11
About-us14
About-us17
About-us12
About us15
About us18
About us13
About us16
About us19

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us